AAUW Jamestown Branch 2016 – 17

Board of Directors
Executive Board – Elected Offices

President: Christina Marsh
Program VP: Janet Forbes
Membership Joint VPs: Linda Fellows & Mary Keeney
Educational Opportunities Fund VP:  Elaine Damsteegt
Legal Advocacy VP: Laurie Holthouse
Treasurer: Shirley Sanfilippo
Recording Secretary: Ruth Wahl

Committee Chairs

AAUW NYS BOD Liaison: Laurie Ginnitti
Keri Brown
     TWIGS Editor: Leslie Calmeri
Member Communications: Maggie Irwin
Social Media: Kathy Colby
Directory: Debra Eck
STEM: Janet Forbes
Nominating Committee: Linda Present Fellows
Hospitality: Dixie Segal
Scholarship Committee: Wendy
Dining Divas:  Kathy Colby
Education Partnerships: Valerie Champlin & Maggie Irwin
Get In the Game: Wendy Present/RaeLynn DeAngelo
Historian: Elaine Rissel
Interclub Council: B.  Dolores Thompson
Circle of Distinction: B. Dolores Thompson
NYS Member/Finance Liaison:
Pheobe Forbes
What’s New Fair: Kat Colvin/Mary Lee Talbot
International Issues:
NYS Member/Finance Liaison: Phoebe Forbes